Please fill in our questionnaire about your 2017 experience here.
Support Grassington Festival - DONATE

Grassington Festival | Music & Arts Festival

16th June - 1st July 2017

Accommodation

There are plenty of options on offer when you decide to stay in and around Grassington. Yorkshire is famous for its hospitality and the area around Grassington is outstanding in natural beauty and interest.

Please mention the festival when you book any of the accommodation, as the places we have mentioned actively support the Festival. Feel free to let us know if you have recommendations.

Motorhome, caravan or camping for the duration of Grassington Festival. Just a five minute walk up the road out of the village, Gam Farm is offering a limited number of camping spaces for festival goers. Basic facilities, toilets, fresh water and the most beautiful view imaginable down the valley. Please telephone 07779 761864 or visit the website www.gamfarmrarebreeds.co.uk

Gam Farm Rare Breeds Moor Lane Grassington BD23 5BD

Self Catering

Name Location More Information
Manna/Sycamores Grassington www.yorkshirenet.co.uk/stayat/mannacottage/
Oak Cottage Grassington www.goyorkshiredales.co.uk
Wood Nook Caravan Park Threshfield www.woodnook.net
Cobblestones Cottage Grassington
Sykes Cottages Grassington www.sykescottages.co.uk
Oakbank Cottage Grassington www.grassdalecottages.co.uk
Ballantrae Cottage Grassington www.iknow-yorkshire.co.uk/accommodation/169785-ballantrae_cottage_-_grassington.htm
Cosy Cottages Grassington www.cosycottages.com
Masons Campsite Appletreewick www.masonscampsite.co.uk
The Old Hall Inn Threshfield www.oldhallinnandcottages.co.uk
Stayin Lodges Various www.stayinlodges.co.uk

 

Hotels, Guest Houses, Pubs & B&B’s

Name Location More Information
Gamekeepers Inn Threshfield www.gamekeeperinn.co.uk
The Coniston Hotel Coniston Cold www.theconistonhotel.com
The Clarendon Hotel Hebden www.clarendonhebden.co.uk
Park Bottom Litton www.parkbottom.co.uk
Grassington Lodge Grassington www.grassingtonlodge.co.uk
The Angel Inn Hetton www.angelhetton.co.uk
Kirkfield Grassington www.kirkfieldguesthouse.co.uk
The Devonshire Hotel Grassington www.thedevonshirehotel.co.uk
Foresters Arms Grassington www.forestersarmsgrassington.co.uk
Grassington House No 5 Grassington www.grassingtonhousehotel.co.uk
The Old Hall Inn Threshfield www.oldhallinnandcottages.co.uk
Black Horse Hotel Grassington www.blackhorsehotelgrassington.co.uk
Yew Tree House Grassington www.yewtreehouse.org
Ashfield House Grassington www.ashfieldhouse.co.uk